youngisabelle


26 yo MILF looking for a boy

Age 35 From Laval, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a sexy Milf of 26 yo. I am looking for a boy aged of 20 maximum to fulfill my fantasies. I am in couple and we love each other. Dont worry my bf knows about it and he agree's with it at 100% In our couple, what his good for kitty his also good for puppy :) So if your a cute boy aged Max 20 yr old, feel free to contact me. I have another fantasie, an experimented man, Daddy type! If you are a cute Daddy aged 50 to 60, feel free to contact me :)

    I am looking foward to see you fullfill my fantasie!


    Isabelle
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Administrative accounting
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A boy aged of 20 Maximum who like Milfs
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Live life at 100%!! Fulfill my dreams and fantasies!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are La promesse, Destiné et Enquête criminelle
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Happy Gilmore, Ma fille mon ange, Cheech et Chong.....
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rhianna, Beyonce, Snoop Dogg
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Québec Érotique, Québec Érotique, Québec Érotique
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Live your life at 100% Never let an opportunity pass in front of your eyes, jump grab it and let plenty of great things happen for you!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I want to have some fun :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Other

Back to Top of Page »