wet and horny and ready a crazy night

Age 33 From Toronto, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Iam single and ready to mingle ....i am very clean woman love to cook and is looked g for a special playmate to come have fun with me at times
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I have one
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Have ssome dinner then dessert...
    And then watch movie or where ever it goes ...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Freaky things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are days of our lives ..big bang...young and releases
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are t really know
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Nikki....rick Ross....ace in the hood
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are james Patterson...magazines...romancromances
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Have a special lady with me at my place to have LOT LOTS of fun...:)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Iam looking for just a beautiful woman from inside to outside ...iam wanting to have a woman in my life overtime either if we can only be friends only or whatever ...I'm pretty much an open book ....I am dow with just being fwb,or one night stand ...or I would love for u a beautiful to come over right now ..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป