seltzerconstancr


Hello fellas

Age 39 From Washington, District of Columbia Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Constance
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A people's person who is down to earth and laid back
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Cook
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be What's we agree on
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Be a good person to others
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Csi Los Angeles, law and order, Chicago pd wife
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Enough, what's love got to do with it,out of time
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luther vandross, r Kelly, Betty Wright
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Sports, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Wifey,prada,queen pin
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with someone that enjoy life
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Fwb
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป