Female 2join with male partner &I

Age 50 From Fort Mill, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very simple drama free of any stds love 2have fun freaky whn it comes 2sex like threesomes with my bby and thts wht im looking for a threesome with amother female for my bby fantasy b4 the big day.. his fantansy is seeing me gping down on a female which i love doing.. i want 2 full fill my mans fantasy.. so if ypur the lucky lady 2join in2the 3some you will be very pleased and VERY SATISFIED.. hit me up if u want 2play
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • I Live Alone
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Wht we decide
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Jus want 2please my man with his fantasy
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? I look for sense of humor and lady tht enjoys sex and want 2jus have a BLAST... with me and my man
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป