redwine1970


Looking for a Nice and Sweet Escape !

Age 50 From Montreal-Nord, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for a man who lives in Ontario. I leave in Montreal but ready to travel !

    I'm a tall brown/blond long hair, with brown eyes. Not slim but not fat, I'm in between !!

    Working full time, no children, smoke occasionnally, do not have any alcohol problems.

    If you want to know more about me, do not hesitate to contact me !

    Take care !

    Marie
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Claim adjudicator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something new ! something out of the rules !
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a romantic week-end in New York !
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy ! and have a F A B U L O U S life !
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Shows on TV in Montreal !
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are One of them ... Alicia Keys !!
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Health, Humor, Music, Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are Coelho .. all of them
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A trip to the beautiful Cuba !!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? A serious men
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป