Hello I'm Clara ask me ?

Age 52 From Nashua, New Hampshire Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Single 52 see what's out there.hit me let's chat
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Have coffee see how it goes from there.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ask
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Fund my true love my soul m my king
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law n order suv and live PD and Travelers series netf
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Avengers and Thor and Dirty Dancing
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bruno Mars and Lil Wayne and Usher
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Shogun and UFO'S and True Gho stories
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Walks on beach go out to eat and a mo or rent movi and relat home
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Honest and loveing care loyal (MY KING)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination

Back to Top of Page »