nymphogirl


I'm looking for man or woman ,not both

Age 46 From Bowling Green, Kentucky Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Couple


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun,friendly,great senseofhumor i love to laugh.i like social drinking. I like girly girls although im one myself thsts who i want is a pretty girl,i dont mind being controled but i love to be in control with a female and the opposite with a male.i love to have fun and laugh a lot and talk.
    I.love oral,who don't so if I'm who u meet,i.promise you will have a good time.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Tech
  • I Live Alone
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be If a GUY...maybe going to dinner and a walk to get to know something about ea. Other in person 1st.

    If a CHIC:ideals are endless...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To find someone who is equal,not someone who can do whatever they want whenever they want but control everything about me.
    BUT I'VE HAD NO LUCK THERE SO I'M NOT INTERESTED IN ANYTGING.SERIOUS AT ALL...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is My goals in life went down the drain when the man I love used me,took advantage of me,tried to control me,cheated on and off the whole time I was with him SO...
    I haven't quite thought about my new goals yet,just wanted to get out and live a little...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal Minds..law n order svu...two and a half men
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Nature, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Camping
    Just taking off for a wend and ended up wherever you decide without any plans.
    Going for walk in a park
    Setting and watching movies together
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who makes me feel like I'm somebody
    Someone who can be open and honest
    Understanding

    I can't stand a control freak liar
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป