nicagrl01


Hey peoplez

Age 34 From Germantown, Maryland Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Your first name Rosa
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey wazzup peoplez im a spanish latin girl who wants to have some fun on here and looking
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Drinking, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To first go out and have some fun or go to the park
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To do things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Become a famous girl
  • My Kind Of Humor Is I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Jazz
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Um enjoying your time and having a good time
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Im looking for a nice guy or sensitive guy or just a gentlemen

Back to Top of Page ยป