moorealexis189


Readytoplease

Age 46 From Seneca, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Open minded, adventure seeker, positive attitude
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Neck
  • Body Art Branded, Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Dope dealing whore
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Cigars
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Raunchy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and content.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Below deck; yellow stone; carbanro effecr
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dark Phoenix
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eminem; maroon 5; Bruno mars
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Reference, Science
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Positive attitude, open minded
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป