lonelyangel23


I want to laugh, smile.. fun, enjoy life

Age 40 From Wadsworth, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun, genuine, open, funny,take risks and love to just let go and laugh and be a kid when I feel like it. Its never boring with me around that's for sure. Oh, i guess i can be a little stubborn sometimes too.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Returning to school to finish my degree
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Probably dinner or a club so that i can have that one take the edge off drink.... I'm new at this, but after that I'd love to not have to make the plan, date, arrangements, etc. I would really just love for someone to have already decided and planned the whole thing.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Horseback riding, racing an old muscle car....mopar....maybe 68 GTO, 68 CHARGER, either one ;-) love to go skydiving, never have. And last but definitely not least...an amusement park...yes i have, but not in over 10 years and I love roller coasters!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Simple....work hard, play harder, help people when I'm given any opportunity to do so,laugh,smile, enjoy my life, my friends and my family, and hopefully find a guy who kinda has those same goals. And most of all teach my kids to do the same. Have fun, have someone, have memories and laughs....if not then whats it all for?
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Football, and whatever everyone else is watching i can get into
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Ok don't laugh. All time fav ..Grease. then..Underworld n ok... the Notebook
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I love just about all music, love to sing, not in public.... music is my release
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Authors....James Patterson, Janet Evonovich, Karen Kingsburry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Im up for anything pretty much. I don't mean that in a "bad" way, well not entirely lol, but I can have fun and enjoy myself just about anywhere.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I just want someone who like me has already been through all the b.s. and just wants to have fun, relax, enjoy life and only needs one person to share what matters most with Im not a jealous or insecure person, quite the opposite, but I am at the point where I just want someone for myself to share a life with.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป