Sexy, Funny, LADY, with a hot Latina Bod

Age 56 From Eatontown, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Am retired from a career in Human Resources and raising children full-time. Divorced for quite a while and looking for some fun times!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is counselor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Now that spring has SPRUNG! An ideal first date would be to go to the boardwalk or to an amusement park and spend the day letting out my inner child!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to tandem parachute jump!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is I spent the first part of my life giving myself to others and fulfilling goals to please others. While I will always be altruistic, I plan this phase of my life to be for ME. To find my joy, my happiness, and mySELF.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ghost Whisperer Two and a Half Men Anything on VH1
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Scarface Pretty Woman Boondock Saints
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eagles, Bruce Springstreen, Cyndi Lauper
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are Angels and Demons, Left Behind, Sleepers
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sharing experiences, any experiences with someone you enjoy being with! Letting my hair down and the feeling of being free!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a handsome, fun man who is financially stable and is looking for some romantic fun, eventually leading to something more if it's meant to be
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page »