Zee1Wee


Let's have disease free hot sultry sex!

Age 54 From Kingston, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As 49 - soon to be 50 - Horney, hot, sexy woman, who loves romantic steamy gentle and a little itty bitty wild sex!!! Mmmm Aaahhh Ooohhh likes good interesting movies and books, long walks in nature depending on the weather and location, loves animals, sensitive to the children, elderly, and the helpless, wants to help make the world a better place, fights for justice and the downtrodden, is against any injustice, or unfairness, or anyone who is different.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is None right now.
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and dancing and sex
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Having sex in the open, but hidden from view
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To help publish my mother's poetry book again, with more exposure and more poems, and for myself, finding true love. To have health, happiness, family, money, success with invention, and romantic love, with understanding, and trust.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Millions, Dancing With the Stars, and Shameless, and many more
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dirty Dancing, Gone With the Wind, ET and many more
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Barry Manilow, Stevie Wonder, Karen Carpenter, and many more.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Scarlet Letter, Barry Manilow's biography, Chances
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out into the nature and wilderness, looking at the sun, moon, stars, sky, clouds, leaves, trees, ground, rocks, waterwater, animals etc.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป