Looking for conservative classy lady

Age 39 From Ridge Manor, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Summer
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As A pleaser, wanting a companion. Gentle spirit with huge heart that believes in the old fashioned morals and ways. Always willing to help anyone anyway I can. Treating everyone with kindness and respect and want someone who is the same.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is CNA,MA
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something simple, no reason to be complicated, just something where we're both comfortable so that we can be ourselves, get to know one another. I want you to show me the you your family knows, the you that may sing in the shower, or dance in your shirt around the house..that's what's gonna entice me and I'll give you the same and you can take it for keeps or leave it for someone else to hopefully find and want.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmm...bungee jumping, getting a tattoo..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a better mom, a better me. Meet my person, make my kids happy and just be happy and secure, content.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having Adventures with my kids, hiking, quiet walks, little things in life.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A humble, southern soul that's gentle, funny and kind. Puts their loved ones first, knows how to make you feel like youre the only one. Attentive
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป