Kvixen43


I'm addictive

Age 46 From Galax, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Couple


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm very outgoing I love fun and adventure and love sex
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hanging out getting to know each other better
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swinger parties
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To get my degree
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big bang theory, queen of the south, criminal minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, New age, Ambient
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm An Author
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just being adventuorus and spontaneous
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is honest that has same interests I do
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป