Age 45 From London, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Unique, artistic talents, AN INSATIABLE WOMAN THAT CANT GET ENOUGH SEX
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Artist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Staying at home partying with a stranger doing oral and maybe some fucking with my boyfriend watching us and taking vids and pictures of us
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A 3 some
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I Zombie. paranormal state, Xfiles
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Marilyn Manson,Ministry, Die Form
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Book of shawdows, Stephen Kings-Thinner, Misery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Partying

Back to Top of Page ยป