Sexcapades?!? Think u can keep up?!?

Age 35 From Jamestown, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Deanna
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a 35 year old masochistic bratty slave. I am looking for a female who loves adventures and wants to help me please Daddy as much as possible.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, New age, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Mystery, Poetry, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป