Country Sexy lady wanting affair.

Age 49 From Fort Wayne, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Down to earth. Love the whole country lifestyle. Honest and reserved.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Food packager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Pitcher of beer and a game of pool. Best way to see if we click.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Making out on a Harlry
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be remembered as loyal caring and a good parent.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Rebel without a causs.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jason Aldean, Brooks and Dunn. Rockabilly.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Home & Garden, Music
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A good Country concert. Going to the Bull Riding on Saturday night. A good rodeo.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty .Country Gentleman. Just be honest. Want a young county boy to sweep me off my feet.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป