Connie


Mujer busca Mujer. No Hombres

Age 55 From Guadalajara, Mexico Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Connie
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As . Por mi trabajo estoy siempre en Guadalajara, Aguascalientes y Zacatecas. . . Prefiero que envíes mensaje gconnie2022 correo caliente
    *Tengo Pareja, un hombre que me apoya en mis "cositas" *Él No interactua con mis Amiguitas, solo Conmigo*
    Busco dar y recibir momentos de placer sin ataduras y malos rollos. Con Mujeres.
    Si eres Hombre no me escribas,
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Maestra Universitaria de Idiomas
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Cafecito, Tragos y Mucho Sexo
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Mamar una Panocha mientras mi pareja me coge por el culo
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is LDS
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Seguir gozando la vida
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are None
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are None
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are None
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are None
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Reunión con amigas en mi casa
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Busco buena Mujer para que sea mi complice y amante
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »