Aye691993


Looking for third or just a woman for me

Age 36 From Fridley, Minnesota Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Aye
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Mad alot , I love attention and getting pleased. Threesum a and nsf
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Big lots
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be cum lick this clit and leave
  • I've Always Wanted To Try threesome
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is be a better caring person
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy or blacklist
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are oldies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Oldies, 2pac
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is having fun in the sun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? Only woman? Looking to watch my man fuck u or just cum have fun with me
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป