Discreet & Sweet nothing LikeTheRest

Age 46 From Little Rock, Arkansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Star
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Star ๐Ÿ’‹

    Discreet & Sweet ๐Ÿ˜ NOTHING Like The Rest ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    Seeking Regulars ๐Ÿ” Overnights & Dinner Dates ๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿด๐Ÿธ

    My Place Or I Can Come To You ๐Ÿก๐Ÿš—

    I Also Offer FaceTime Shows & Solo Content ๐Ÿ“ฑ

    ๐Ÿ’ฏ% Real No Catfish FaceTime / Google Duo โœ…๐Ÿ˜˜
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • I Live Alone
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Mystery, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป